Meet the Team

Meet the Nordics Team

Patrick Dunnewolt

Head Nordics & Benelux Regions

+44 20 3640 1696
patrick.dunnewolt@pimco.com

Henrik Grunditz

Account Manager, Nordics Region


henrik.grunditz@pimco.com

Mikko Andersson

Account Manager Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1555
mikko.andersson@pimco.com

John Boylston

Account Manager Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1634
john.boylston@pimco.com

Mathieu De Sutter

Account Manager, Benelux and Nordics

+44 20 3640 1547
mathieu.desutter@pimco.com

Fredrik Eriksson

Account Manager, Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1603
fredrik.eriksson@pimco.com

Filippo Totta

Account Analyst Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1767
filippo.totta@uk.pimco.com

Arushi Agarwal

Account Analyst Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1908
arushi.agarwal@uk.pimco.com

Astrid Tengroth

Account Manager Nordics Region

+44 79 4445 2237
astrid.tengroth@uk.pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 3,025

Employees around the world

20

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

870+

Global investment professionals

260+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

265+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

75+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

95+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$2.21 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 December 2020



* PIMCO manages $2.21 trillion in assets, including $1.63 trillion in third-party client assets as of December 31, 2020. Assets include $17.1 billion in assets of clients contracted with Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC and $79.7 billion in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiaries of PIMCO.
PIMCO
flag icon

FI

unidentified

[change]

Subscribe